Prof. M F Pereira, Czech Academy of Sciences | Generate and Detect TERA-MIR | SPIE

Prof. R Cherif, University of Carthage | Nonlinear effects in specialty fibers | OSA

Prof. M Sakakura, Kyoto University | Holographic laser processing | EC

Prof. R Ramponi, Politecnico di Milano | Femtosecond laser micromachining | EC

Prof. C M Falco, University of Arizona | Metallic Ultrathin Films and Nanostructres | OSA

Dr. H P Stahl, NASA Marshall Space Flight Center | James Webb Space Telescope | SPIE

Prof. A Armani, USC | Integrated Optics | SPIE

Prof. B Culshaw, University of Strathclyde | Optics | SPIE

M A Anıl, University of Colorado | Optical Communication | KU

F Lyphout, Ecole Nationale Superieure Sciences Appliquees Technologie | Liquid Crystal | KU

Prof. B Masters, Massachusetts Institute of Technology | Linear and Nonlinear Optics | OSA

B Augstein, University College London | Dielectric Microsphere | IAESTE

Dr. R Park, Randy Park Inc., | Optical Communication | OSA

Dr. A Pevtsov, Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute | Erbium Doped Microcavity | EC

Dr. G Thursby, University of Strathclyde | Optical Fiber Coupler | EC

M Reufer, University of Fribourg, | Dielectric Microsphere | IAESTE

R E Fischer, Optics 1 | Optical System Design | OSA

Prof. A E Siegman, Stanford University | Optical Resonator | OSA